LOCATIONS


Chiovitti Banana Co.
(Head Office)

26 Magnificent Rd
Etobicoke, ON, M8Z 4T3
Phone: (416)251-3774
Fax: (416)251-1245

Chiovitti Banana Co.
(Ontario Food Terminal)

165 The Queensway
Toronto, ON, M8Y 1H8
Phone: (416)252-5201
Fax: (416)253-4596

President

Ron Chiovitti — (416)251-3774

Chief Financial Officer

Rick Chisholme — (416)251-3774 ; Rick@chiovitti.com

VP – Operations

Sam Chiovitti — (416)251-3774; Sam@chiovitti.com

VP – Finance

Chris Chiovitti — (416)251-3774; Chris@chiovitti.com

Controller

Domenic Amodeo — Retired

Chief Operating Officer

Stewart Rankin — (416)251-3774; Stewart@chiovitti.com

General Manager – Ontario Food Terminal

Mike Adamo — (416)252-5201; Mike@chiovitti.com

Assistant General Manager – Ontario Food Terminal

Rob Roorda — (416)252-5201; Rob@chiovitti.com

Office – Sales

Jocie Marchese — (416)251-3774; Jocie@chiovitti.com

Accounts Payable

Sandy Tavares — (416)251-3774; Sandy@chiovitti.com

Accounts Receivable

Shirley Roy — (416)251-3774; Shirley@chiovitti.com

General Manager- Warehouse

Harry Zwep — (416)251-3774; Harry@chiovitti.com

Sales

Rino Strazzeri — (416)252-5201; Rino@chiovitti.com
Carmine Pitoscia — (416)252-5201; Carm@chiovitti.com
Peter Adamo — Retired

Derrick Arsenault– (416)252-5201; Derrick@chiovitti.com

Send Us A Message

2 + 6 = ?